An update to my LSI online shop problem

by liliwoo

Before the promo period ended, they refunded me 100 HKD in gift credits even though they took 126 USD from me. They even told me to place my order before the promo ends. Which means, they are asking me to use my credit card to pay for my purchase, and they’ll refund me later on with gift credits, which sort of doubles their revenues.

So I did place another order yesterday before the promo ended, hoping that it’ll be dispatched today because their terms & conditions in fact state that all orders placed before 9:00 CET will be shipped on the same working day. But no, it wasn’t shipped today.

On the brighter side of life, I did get my refund in gift credits a while ago. Maybe after I used them up, I won’t buy from the LSI online shop again.

